Services

Central Films North is a full service commercial production company with partners in Mexico, UK, Canada, South America and Europe. With it’s core focus being on creating award winning and unique creative work. Central Films North prides itself on being the answer for agencies and clients who want to take their ideas to a higher level.

Contact

Executive Producer
John Barreiro
Phone. (213) 810 0990
johnb@centralfilmsnorth.net

West Coast Sales
Brad Grubaugh
(310) 613-3090
bradgrubaugh@gmail.com

Crystal Bedford
310-779-6446
crystal@goodrebel.tv

Midwest Sales
Chris Breneman
(773) 551-7164
chrislbren@gmail.com

East Coast Sales
Anya Zander
(917) 338-6544
anya@hustle.rs

Hispanic Sales
Bettina Abascal
(305) 776-6295
bettina@momentum-reps.com

Canada | FRANK Content
Danielle Kappy
(416) 637-2137
danielle@frankcontent.com
http://www.frankcontent.com
UK | Transparent UK
Eilon Kennet
+44 (0) 20 7388 0202
eilon@transparentuk.com
http://www.transparentuk.com
General Inquiries
info@centralfilmsnorth.net

Job Inquiries
jobs@centralfilmsnorth.net

3402 Motor Ave., Suite B | Los Angeles, CA 90034
Tel: 310-876-1911 | Fax: 213-443-9497

Descripción: ap